

TRUST EDUCATION COMMITTEE – ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-2025

MEMBER'S DETAILS				DECLARATION OF INTEREST				
Name	Date Appointed	By Whom	Term of Office	Name of Business	Nature of Interest	Date of Appointment/ Acquisition	Date of Cessation	Date of Declaration
Karen Dow (Trustee and Chair)	19/01/2022	Members	4 years	Nil	Nil	n/a	n/a	19/09/2024
Ann Barker (Resigned 29/01/2024)	30/01/2020	Members	4 years	Nil	Nil	n/a	n/a	27/11/2023
Jaime Pearce (Governor)	25/09/2024*	Trustees	4 years	HCAT	Employee – Indirect	1 July 2017		13/11/2024
				Kingswood Primary School – HET	Chair of Governors - Indirect	27 September 2001		
Bridget Wilkinson (Governor)	11/11/2021	Trustees	4 years	Nil	Nil	n/a	n/a	23/10/2024
Graham Wragg (Trustee and Vice Chair)	18/11/2024	Members	4 Years	Nil	Nil	n/a	n/a	13/09/2024
Russell Heritage (Resigned 18/09/2024)	28/04/2023	Members	4 Years	Married to Chair of ERSIP D M Heritage Ltd	Direct Education Consultant – Indirect	n/a 2010		09/11/2023
				Wingfield Academy		2019		



TRUST EDUCATION COMMITTEE – ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-2025

		Advisory Group Chair (NCRT) – Indirect		
	Goole Academy	Volunteer Mentor - Indirect	2021	