

NABURN PRIMARY SCHOOL – LOCAL GOVERNING BODY – DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST 2024-2025

GOVERNOR DETAILS				DECLARATION OF INTEREST					
Name	Date Appointed/ reappointed*	By Whom	Term of Office	Name of Business	Nature of Interest	Date of Appointment	Date of Resignation	Date of Declaration	
Mrs Anne Clark	29/04/2022		4 Years	York Children's Trust Naburn Parish Council	Trustee Councillor	28/1/2015		29/10/2024	
				Escrick Preschool	Chair of Trustees	15/07/2024			
Mr Michael Beresford	12/05/2021		4 Years	Zambesi Mission	Employee - Direct			24/09/2024	
Mr Richard Atkinson	*06/02/2024		4 Years	Nil	Nil	n/a	n/a	19/06/2023	
Ms Alexandra Tate- Smith	15/03/2023		4 Years	Derventio Wines	Employee – Direct			31/01/2024	
Mr Kevin Merrison	06/12/2021		4 Years	Nil	Nil	n/a	n/a	30/09/2024	
Reverend Francis Loftus (Resigned 23/09/2024)	Ex-Officio		4 Years	York Diocesan Board	Clergy Representative – Member of the Board			01/12/2024	
Mrs Rowan Johnson	29/09/2023		4 Years	Nil	Nil	n/a	n/a	12/11/2024	
Dr Victoria Patterson	23/11/2023		4 Years	University of York	Employee – Direct			24/09/2024	
Mrs Clare Burton	06/06/2024		4 Years	Nil	Nil	n/a	n/a	14/11/2024	
Mr Daniel Edmondson (Resigned 30/09/2023)	31/01/2022		4 Years	Owner of ZCS Property	January 2019 September 2022			20/03/2023	



NABURN PRIMARY SCHOOL – LOCAL GOVERNING BODY – DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST 2024-2025

			Owner D Edmondson Consultancy			
Mr Matthew Horne (Resigned 30/09/2023)	24/09/2020	4 Years	Deputy CEO, Innovation Unit LTD	Trustee, South York MAT since 2018	2008	20/03/2023

^{*} Reappointment