

The Hub School - Local Governing Body Declarations of Interest 2023-2024

GOVERNOR'S DETAILS				DECLARATION OF INTEREST				
Name	Date Appointed/ Re-appointed	By Whom	Term of Office	Name of Business	Nature of Interest	Date of Appointment	Date of Resignation	Date of Declaration
Lee Morfitt	14/05/2018*		4 years	Oakfield School and Stepney School	Chair of Governors	13/05/2021		02/10/2023
Georgina Robinson	02/03/2023		4 years	Nil	N/A	N/A	N/A	21/05/2024
Deborah Dalton	03/10/2019*		4 years	Nil	N/A	N/A	N/A	21/05/2024
Dave Haywood	16/06/2023		4 years	Nil	N/A	N/A	N/A	20/03/2024
Margot Sutton	14/09/2023		4 years	Nil	N/A	N/A	N/A	20/10/2023
Phil Burns	29/02/2024		4 years	Partner is Chair on the LGB at another school in the Trust	Chair of Governors – Direct			19/06/2024

^{*}Reappointed