

GOVERNORS DETAILS				DECLARATION OF INTEREST				ATTENDANCE
Name	Date Appointed	By Whom	Term of Office	Name of Business	Nature of Interest	Date of Cessation	Date of Declaration	2020/2021
Graham Wragg (Chair)	01/04/2019	Board	4 years	Nil			12/10/2021	4/4
James MacKay (Resigned 7 May 2022)	07/05/2018	Board	4 years	Nil			/  /202	2/4
Pamela Olbison	19/03/2018	Board	4 years	Selby College, Selby Educational Trust Supporting Futures Selby Ltd	Employee Trustee Director		07/10/2021	4/4
Rachael Culpan	04/02/2021	Board	4 years	Nil			14/01/2022	2/2
Lindsey Bellamy	01/04/2019	Board	4 years	Nil			12/10/2021	4/4
Lynne Williamson (Vice Chair)	*01/07/2021	Board	4 years	Nil			05/11/2021	4/4
Nicholas Holmes	01/09/2021	Board	4 Years	Governor at Kingsway Primary School	Chair	21/03/2016	12/11/2021	n/a
Bryony Turford	/  /202	Board	4 Years	Primary Science Geeks	Owner	2014	18/11/2021	n/a
Martyn Broom	11/11/2021	Board	4 Years	STARMAT	Headteacher	September 2017	18/11/2021	n/a
Janet Wright	/  /202	Board	4 Years	Nil			24/11/2021	n/a
Sheena Young (Resigned 08/07/ 2021)	01/04/2019	Board	4 years				n/a	3/4



## THE SNAITH SCHOOL - LGB Governors Declarations of Interest 2021-2022 and Attendance 2020-2021

Andrew Coppin	07/05/2018-	Board	4 years		n/a	3/4
(Resigned 21/07/	06/05/2022					
2021)						
Celia Evans	01/04/2019	Poard	4		2/2	4/4
	01/04/2019	Board	4 years		n/a	4/4
(Resigned						
23/07/2021)						
Janine Hinks	07/05/2018	Board	4 Years		n/a	0/1
(Resigned						
30/11/2020)						
Lynn Devlin	30/04/2018	Board	4 years		n/a	0/1
(Resigned 22/10/2020)						